Orange Puffle

The Orange Puffle is here and can be bought at the Pet Shop. Also Rockhopper’s Ship the Migrator has been seen at the telescope at the Lighthouse in the Beacon. The Orange Puffle can do many things and is a very goofy puffle.It can hula hoop when you dance with it, play with a box and monster truck thing,It dives into the bath tub when you give it a bath,and it sleeps very goofy like its smile.Also I moved into my house so when my dad gets back he will put my computer in and I can do the other cheats that haven’t been posted yet.

orangepufflesatberg.jpg

One Response

  1. LOL I named mine Orange Donut

Leave a Reply

