Club Penguin Series 7 Book Cheats!

The Series 7 Book has been released! Also I am not doing the late posts because I think you guys already found the cheats on other websites other than this one.Series 7 has many great items it also has an exclusive page just like the Series 6 book. Who is ready for Spring Break! I know everyone is excited about it.Which is only in a few days for me its on the 15th of March. So looks like 14 more days till its Spring Break.But now here are the cheats I’m to lazy to do it pictured so I just made a video cause I can put effects in it.For this video I suggest you turn the Music Player off so you can here the music in the video which is mostly Naturally By Selena Gomez.

Leave a Reply

